International Weight Pull Association
International Weight Pull Association

Home

About Us

Getting Started

Overview of a Pull

Upcoming Events

Pull Results

Judges List

Rules

Points

IWPA Championships

Forms

Members Corner

Contact Us

Photo Gallery

Hall of Fame

Links

Classifieds

IWPA - International Weight Pull Association

2021/2022 Judges List

Judge's Name
Region
Phone
Email
George Ferrari
2
509-966-1133
ferrari1133@msn.com
Sue Ferrari
2
509-966-1133
ferrari1133@msn.com
Trisha Porter
2
509-941-8819
sweetlikeafila@gmail.com
Joseph Prater
2
509-654-0394
prateroffroad@aol.com
Sean Hammell
3
403-619-0483
seanhammell@hotmail.com
Mickey Hays
3
403-668-9733
mwhays@shaw.ca
Darwin Lumbattis
3
406-491-5311
Timothy Goodell
5
315-383-0645
tim.goodell@gmail.com
Jean Wilson
6
231-881-4094
teamnewf@gmail.com
Stephanie Stoll
6
231-920-2177
Doglady1405@gmail.com
Randolf Gerke
6
616-272-1631
rpgerke1358@gmail.com
Theodore Gerke
6
616-890-5966
tedgerke@gmail.com
Donna Libbey
6
231-587-0999
dlpuppypower@gmail.com
Shirley Webber
6
231-564-2668
sandtrapmutts@gmail.com
Sheryl Franklin
7
610-792-4597
sheryl@sheryl.org
Debbie Lee
7
757-353-2607
Dreamweaverpeafowl@gmail.com
Melissa Kehler
7
(615) 464-4481
Alaskandreammals@gmail.com
Amber Harris
7
(757)386-6644
apa2665@gmail.com
Cheryl Martin
9
(970) 396-1811
clmartin703@gmail.com
Rodney Martin
9
(970) 396-0284
fivemkennel@gmail.com
Bob Sencenbaugh
9
303-774-8824
starcheywsx@msn.com
Terry Reed
9
(970)371-7111
reedtr9@comcast.net
Robbie Reed
9
(970)371-5603
Iwpanl2013@gmail.com
Brenda Lemon
11
(302)494-1185
blemon@nemours.org


Current Judges that have sent in their fees and signed rule change paperwork/Judge Renewal Form for the 2021/2022 season. If you have sent in your fees but not the signed paperwork, please do so immediately to get your name on this list.

List Last updated: 12/31/2021



Address further questions about IWPA to: Sean Hammell
or Membership questions to: Jennifer Berning
or Web site questions/comments to Sheryl Franklin


Home | About Us | Getting Started | Overview of a Pull | Upcoming Events | Pull Results | Judges List | Rules | Points |
IWPA Championships | Forms | Members Corner | Contact Us | Photo Gallery | Hall of Fame | Links | Classifieds |

International Weight Pull Association
iwpa.net
© 1999-2018